Activate the Higher Chakras

(1 customer review)


Our upper chakras sit above our crown and link us to our cosmic self and the universe.

Chakras 8  – spiritual skills and connection to spirit

Chakra 9 -the soul seat. Our soul purpose

Chakra 10 – divine creativity

Chakra 11 – our magical and divine powers and prowess

Chakra 12 – connection with the cosmos


1 review for Activate the Higher Chakras

  1. Charlotte M

    I had lightning like flashes of energy rushing through me and a big bolt of blue through my third eye!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How can I help you?